Oxford Seal The Oxford Alumni Association of New York
PAST EVENTS 2011 
2011 OAANY Holiday Party
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Cindy Gallop's (Somerville, 1977) Residence
Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism: Alternative ownership structures and support for news
Monday, November 28, 2011
University of Oxford North American Office

Young Alumni Networking Breakfast with Sewell Chan (Merton College, 1998)
Wednesday, November 16, 2011
University of Oxford North American Office
4th Annual Oxford Business Alumni Gala Dinner
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
New York Yacht Club

Young Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, October 27, 2011
Amity Hall
Trinity College Dublin Event
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
University of Oxford North American Office

Reception and Lecture with Michael Korda
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Oxford University North American Office
Preserving the European Jewish Legacy
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Oxford University North American Office

Young Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, September 21, 2011
reBar
Financial Symposium
Saturday, September 10, 2011
7 Times Square

OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, July 28, 2011
Slane
OXFORD-CAMBRIDGE MIXER AT RESIDENCE OF SRI LANKAN PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVE TO UN
Thursday, July 14, 2011

OAANY 2011 Summer Met Tour
Saturday, July 9, 2011
Metropolitan Museum of Art
Young Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, June 29, 2011
The Wheeltapper

Presentation by Sandra Robertson
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Oxford University North American Office
Young Alumni Networking Breakfast with Niko Pfund
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Oxford University North American Office

National Learn to Row Day
Saturday, June 4, 2011
Nereid Boat Club 
OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, May 12, 2011
Lunasa

St George's Society of New York: Royal Wedding Bash
Friday, April 29, 2011
Edison Ballroom
OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Half Pint

April OXBRIDGE Alumni Mixer
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Caroline Coleman's Apartment
Reception and Book Talk with Jehanne Wake
Wednesday, April 13, 2011

2011 New York City Boat Race Dinner
Thursday, April 7, 2011
The Harvard Club of NYC
Meet the Presidents: Presidential Reception International Alliance of Research University (IARU)
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Yale Club of New York

Green Templeton College Reception & Lecture
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
The Century Association
Christ Church Choir
Monday, April 4, 2011
St Bartholomews Church

Boat Race Viewing and Brunch: New Location!
Saturday, March 26, 2011
Jake's Saloon
OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, March 24, 2011
The Archive

OURFC Event
Thursday, March 3, 2011
University of Oxford North American Office
OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Puck Fair

Young Alumni Law Networking Breakfast
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Oxford University North American Office
OAANY Young Alumni Happy Hour
Thursday, January 27, 2011
Donnybrook

Why do people get Lou Gehrig disease and how can we cure it?
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
Oxford University North American Office
Reception and Book Talk with Graham Bowley
Thursday, January 20, 2011
Oxford University North American Office